How to Enter


How to Enter

STEP 1:  Fill up the Registration Form    

CLICK HERE To Download: Registration_Form_2018JUL

The following items MUST be submitted with the Registration Form (send via email only):

1. Certificate of project full completion (issued by authority/architects).
2. Proof of occupation (issued by architect & photos).
3. At least ONE interior and ONE Exterior photograph.
4. Brochures of the project or brief written description.
5. A copy of project's land title.
  * All material submitted will not be returned.
STEP 2: Payment
Should your project qualify for participation, the following entry fee MUST be made within 14 days of the quotation/invoice date and any shortfall of fees shall be borne by the participant:

FIABCI member: Euro1,303.80 per project per category (Euro 1,200 + Euro30* + 6% GST) (Membership Certificate from HQ must be attached)

Non FIABCI member: Euro 1,621.80 per project per category (Euro 1,500 + Euro30* + 6% GST) 

GST = Malaysian Goods & Services Tax

* The 3rd Party International Bank Charges


STEP 3: Detailed Submission

Detailed instruction for Full Submission will be provided for your next step of action, upon receiving of the full payment.



Awards Winners for Each Category

World Gold Winner will be bestowed to the World Best Project of each category.

World Silver Winner will be bestowed to the World Second Best Project of each category.



Using of the Awards' Logo

Winners will be entitled to use the prestigious ‘FIABCI World Prix d’Excellence Awards' logo on their business materials, and international exposure including an advertisement in the Wall Street Journal, featuring on the Roll-of-Honours of FIABCI World Prix d’Excellence Awards.


World Gold WInner Logo                                           World Silver Winner Logo


Elementary Criteria

   For ALL Categories (except Master Plan)


1. For renovation & restoration projects, at least 75% of the total build-up area have to be restored and renovated.

2. All projects MUST be fully completed, occupied and operated for at least 12 months before 31st December 2017 and not more than 60 months.


For Master Plan Category

1. For Master Plan Category, if comprises of several phases, at least ONE    phase must be completed and operated for at least 12  months before 31st December 2017.



Who May Submit for the Awards

The owner, the developer, appointed professional, architects & company owner from the private and public sector who assume the executive responsibility for the project or property may nominate and submit the project for the Awards. 

If the project is submitted by Non-Owner, a letter of consent from the owner MUST be submitted.


Architect Hsu from Taiwan receiving Award on 2015 FIABCI World Prix d’Excellence Awards at Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

The developer of the project Mr Liam from Singapore receive Award on behalf of Pan Pacific Serviced Suites for the World Silver Winner of Hotel Category. 


Notification of Results

The final Oversight Panel deliberation meeting will take place in March of the current Awards' year and all participants will be notified of the results.


Awards Presentation Ceremony

Winners will be honoured at an official Awards Presentation Ceremony to be held at the FIABCI World Congress in May of the current Awards' year.

2014 FIABCI World Prix d’Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony held at Luxembourg on 21st May 2014.

2013 FIABCI Prix d’Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony held in Taichung, Taiwan on 27th May 2013.

2012 FIABCI Prix d’Excellence Awards Presentation Ceremony held at St. Petersburg, Russia on  15th May 2012.